Home
About the Artist
Jewelry Galleries
  Currently Available
  NEW Cloisonné Enamel
  Archive
About Ordering
Jewelry Classes
Special Events
Contact Me
Your Privacy
Copyright Notice
   
 



Wax Modeling Techniques for Jewelry Making
Chimera Arts & Maker Space
6791 Sebastopol Ave. Suite 180
Sebastopol, CA 95472
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Further information at https://www.chimeraarts.org/upcoming-classes/wax-modeling-for-jewelry 

Creating an Heirloom Cloisonné “Jewel”
Mendocino Art Center
45200 Little Lake Street (at Kasten Street)
Mendocino, CA 95460
Friday-Sunday, May 15-17, 2020, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Further information at http://www.mendocinoartcenter.org/Spring20/Selinger.html 


American Crafts Council
American Craft Show, Baltimore
Baltimore Convention Center
Friday, February 21, 2020, 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

____________________________

American Crafts Council
American Craft San Francisco
Fort Mason Center Festival Pavilion, Booth 510A
2 Marina Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94123
Friday, August 2, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

American Crafts Council
American Craft Show, Baltimore
Baltimore Convention Center
Wholesale only: February 21
Retail: February 22, 23, and 24, 2019

Art at the Source Studio # 43
1201 Ferguson Road, Sebastopol, CA 95472
June 1–2 & 8–9, 2019, 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Healdsburg Art Festival Booth 34
Healdsburg Plaza
Healdsburg Avenue & Matheson Street
Healdsburg, CA  95448
Friday, June 21, 5 pm – 9 pm (Art After Dark)
Saturday, June 22, 11 am – 7 pm
Sunday, June 23, 11 am –  4 pm